top of page
  • Writer's pictureMarc Nolan

The art of disliking

They may be a reaction of annoyances or irritation towards some apparent appearances

Dislikes towards someone or something are not so hidden anymore, they are more much honest and free


Before I would never off really said I'm not a peoples person, I would off glossed over the awkwardness and boredom nature for this character when it's around other apparent appearances


Now its never been so easy to express my preference for not being around other

Apparent characters, even if that expression is only heard here and for one or two other Apparent characters


I have nothing to say anymore really, I find it difficult to reply to others, I don't resonate

Or find the need to have conversations with other apparent characters anymore


I have no interests in sports or entertainment, fashion or guru's or role models and

whatever recent storylines, events that are apparently happening (arising)


I don't wanna meet up with someone for a pint or a coffee


I don't wanna talk about sport's, politics or Spirituality


I'm not a people's person, I'd rather be on my own then to be around other

Apparent characters


I don't find you interesting anymore


I have no respect for what you call valuable


All your meanings and purposes are personal, which really means imaginary


I can't hate you because there is no you








61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page